Messages

Sunday, March 21, 2021

God's Got This!

Matthew 6:25–34

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Quiet Generosity

Matthew 5:16 Luke 6:38 Matthew 6:1–4 Mark 12:41–44 1 Peter 5:4

View all

Sunday, March 21, 2021

God's Got This!

Matthew 6:25–34

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Quiet Generosity

Matthew 5:16 Luke 6:38 Matthew 6:1–4 Mark 12:41–44 1 Peter 5:4

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Disciple

Matthew 25:31–46 Matthew 28:19–20 Matthew 16:24–26 Matthew 4:18–22 Psalm 116

Saturday, November 14, 2020

A Community of Worship

Acts 13:38–39 Acts 13:14–16 Exodus 16:3 Mark 2:27–28 Leviticus 16:31

Saturday, November 7, 2020

A Community Committed

Friday, October 30, 2020

A Community Who Gives

2 Corinthians 8:1–9 Acts 11:27–30 Luke 12:34 Luke 12:22–32

Saturday, October 24, 2020

A Community Who Prays

Matthew 6:5–15

Saturday, October 17, 2020

A Community Who Serves

Acts 4:32–37

Saturday, October 10, 2020

A Community of Rhythms

Acts 2:37–47

Saturday, October 3, 2020

A Community On Mission

Acts 1:8

View all